XTM. Nation release Revolution Time Riddim

XTM. Nation has released the new their new riddim “Revolution Time”.

The riddim features Lutan Fyah, Richie Spice, Mikey Spice and Jesse Royal and is produced by Kareem ‘ Remus’ Burrell.

Tell us what you think about this new riddim

[soundcloud params=”auto_play=true&show_comments=true&color=0ac4ff”][/soundcloud]


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *