2009 IRAWMA Nominees

The International Reggae and World Music Awards(IRAWMAs) will be held on May 3, 2009, this show will makes it 28th anniversary. It is the longest running and the first to honour Dancehall and Reggae music equally. Award winners and nominees of this prestigious award are not only recognized as being the best in the industry, but as being the best in the world.

The 2009 nominees are DJ Movado, Beres Hammond, Elephant Man, Etana, Queen Ifrika, Mr. Vegas, Shaggy, Michael Montana, Morgan Heritage, Duane Stephenson, Damian and Stephen Marley, Ziggy Marley, Wyclef Jean, Serani, Jazmine Sullivan, Luciano, Tony Rebel, Tarrus Riley, and Stitchie among others.

2009 IRAWMA Nominees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »